2010-11 Board List

Check here for the latest updates
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 5:20 pm
Location: Terre Haute

2010-11 Board List

Postby Sandy » Fri Sep 10, 2010 9:21 pm

Members of WCIC Board 2010-11

Terry Jeffers (Secretary)
Tim Ramseier
Dan Romanyk
Chad Taylor
Ray Wilkins

Sam Atkinson
John Konkey (Comm LD)
Lisa Metz
Julie Morehouse
Jac Padgett (Treasurer)
Jerry Purcell

William-Dean Acree
Billy Fisher

Garrett Archambeault
Cameron Quinn

Resources & Support:
Tracy Bonewell (Emmaus Liaison)
Frank Oakman (Comm SD)
Becky Jeffers & Sandy Thompson (Registrars)

Return to “News and Information”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest